Image Name Title Email Listings

Alexander N. Marsh

Investment Specialist & Commercial Sales & Leasing Agent

amarsh@rweiler.com

Amy Still

Associate Appraiser

astill@rweiler.com

Andre Dowdy

Senior Vice President

adowdy@rweiler.com

Benton Benalcazar

Senior Vice President

bbenalcazar@rweiler.com

Cheri Paris-Davis

Executive Assistant & Receptionist

cparisdavis@rweiler.com

David Ruma

Chief Development Officer

druma@rweiler.com

Elaine Crook

Sales & Leasing Associate

ecrook@rweiler.com

Eric Beining

Chief Financial Officer

ebeining@rweiler.com

Gina Molinari

Appraisal Project & Marketing Coordinator

gmolinari@rweiler.com

Jake Diamond

Sales & Leasing Associate

jdiamond@rweiler.com

Jim Spiegel

Senior Property Manager

jspiegel@rweiler.com

Marlena Przybyl

Administrative Assistant

marlena@rweiler.com

Melissa A. Dean-Speert

President Of The Appraisal Department

mdean@rweiler.com

Patrick R. Miller

Associate Appraiser & Sales/Leasing Associate

pmiller@rweiler.com

Rita Neff

Executive Assistant, Property Management

rita@ohiostateapts.com

Robert J. “Bob” Weiler, Sr.

Chairman Of The Board

bob@rweiler.com

Robert J. “Skip” Weiler, Jr.

President

skip@rweiler.com

Seth Hay

Assistant Commercial Property Manager

seth@rweiler.com

Shana Vollmar

Licensed Executive Administrative & Marketing Assistant

svollmar@rweiler.com

Stephen A. Tucker

Senior Vice President

stucker@rweiler.com

Todd E. Schiff

Senior Vice President

tschiff@rweiler.com

Zoey Xie

Associate Appraiser

zxie@rweiler.com